I think I forgot

I didn’t mean to but in the hectic pace of day to day responsibilities I did. Updating wasn’t of primary concern because I thought I had.

Study of Stripes is progressing beautifully. I had hoped three colors but, the light green is lasting way longer than I thought it would. Pond has nearly gone by the way side. I’ve rapidly eaten through an entire 463yds + already.

I unable to control myself signed up for a test knit.

image

I was debating between these two hoping to use Sunset (the darker already caked one) rather than Poppy Field but, Poppy Field worked with the designers lace pattern better.

image
Upside down but you get the gist

All else is relatively well. Update again when I have more to show.

V o n n a

Leave a Reply

