Discuss amongst self

There’s always something to be discussed. Quite frankly the best conversations I’ve ever had has been done in my own head. There’s much I could share but, being one who doesn’t like definitive statements when circumstances can so easily change often keeps quiet until outcomes become gurantee.

image

I made a purchase from Joann’s online and didn’t exactly mean to. That’ll teach me to play a little to fast and loose with my cart. As it happened, I purchased several different types of beads. The beautiful representations of the aurora borealis. I can’t recall what they were actually named but every time I look at them that’s what comes to mind.

I loved the color but the actual beads although many came out super tiny. They looked to be about size 10 beads. I didn’t think they could be used. But there was so many of them so I tried.

image

Quite small but O so pretty. And they fit! Which was good because I’d also purchased some sky blue beads of like size.

image

Here they are mixed with the remainder of the aurora borealis beads. Thankfully I also purchased some in a size I know I can use.

image

But the reason for my accidental purchase was these

image

The picture does not do them justice. They are a shell type textured and color button. I think they will go great with my cardigan. More updates to discuss later.

V o n n a

Leave a Reply

