Way late on an update

I’m sure you all are as tired as I am about hearing I’ve been ill. So we’ll skip that part.

On the upside I have some new additions to my ever growing crafting addiction. Because of the nature of some of my illnesses, destressing is a must. I’ve found that crafting helps me to do that. So I purchased at an insanely reasonable price

image
Fabric & beads for project bags and knitting

Then I just acquired these which arrived today.

image
From Silly Salmon Designs on Etsy

Because this

image
Current spinning all one project

Is going to take a while.

The second Volando is complete but, blocking. When dry I’ll post proper photos. I’ll share what is next on the needles then.

V o n n a

Leave a Reply

