I tried to wait

I wanted to be like other bloggers and have this really cool post on the date I first blogged. This year will be the 7th year anniversary. But, a lot has happened that can’t be made to wait.

Mulberry Ash has been renamed C e l e s t i a l to reflect the color difference.

image

But before that happened a few other things occurred.

image

image

I realized making my own viajante wider and more shoulder accommodating meant more yarn used quickly so it required more yarn overall. So with a $10 off coupon and a sale I did this.

image

So I could have this.

image

I ordered Thursday and got my order Friday all without choosing expedient shipping! Crazy right?

More?

image

Stroll Tonal in Pond was on sale. You’ll see this again soon for I have a gift in mind.

image

Capretta in Harbor was on sale (I think) and it’s meant to go with the Capretta I have in Turmeric.

image

Alpaca Cloud in Wonderland Heather it is the softest thing I’ve ever felt.

image

Alpaca Cloud in Smoke Heather

image

Alpaca Cloud in Midnight Heather.

All ordered to see which I wanted to use for a cardigan. I look forward to playing with those.

V o n n a

Leave a Reply

