Short Post

So its been a couple of days,  the new year has come. New goals to reach toward whether you do resolutions or not. I don’t but, I do have goals of various kind I hope to achieve.

One of which is getting the now cast on Playful Citrus 2.0 a.k.a Karmen’s Playful Citrus off the needles in a reasonable amount of time.
So far, I am knitting slower and less than I need to in order to finish this before March 31st. My deadline is then but, I reasoned if I double triple time it maybe I could get it done in a months time.
image

So far not looking likely. I’ve gotten further than this by very little. I am still spinning Glow Stick and it’s the finest I’ve consistently spun to date.
image

That’s it for now, I hope to have a treat for you guys tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

