Little Progress

I’ve been doing very  little knitting. I have instead been focusing on other things. Not saying knitting isn’t important its just, I really haven’t felt like doing it. However, despite such little progress I have managed to get 2 1/2 inches shy of the decrease section of the hat.

image

Doesn’t look like much due to all the rolling in on itself but  its gotten far. I just am so sick of stockinette right now. Which you think would motivate me to work on Mira’s cowl but, it hasn’t. Hopefully I will get out of this knitting funk soon.

Leave a Reply

