Multiple Works in Progress

If you look at my Ravelry page I technically only have 2 works in progress. Chevron Baby blanket and Mary’s Sunny Day. However, if you scroll a little further down on my projects page you will find 3 additional hibernating projects. Mira’s cowl, the twice revamped Claret and Ka’ana Shawlette. Ka’ana Shawlette has been hibernating since September of 2012 so almost a year now. Mira’s cowl has been hibernating since January of this year and Claret has been hibernating since March of this year. I really need to get back to working on these things. One thing they all have in common is that they are not needed at the moment so I think that’s why they’ve been put in hibernation.

Although I have all these projects on the needles I have a need/desire of creating/gifting something that needs to be added to the list.

wpid-20130517_010227-1.jpg I believe this is Bernat Softee Baby yarn. It’s in white. I was going for something soft but easily wash and wearable. So what do you think I plan on making with this? Using size 5 knitting needles of course.

Leave a Reply

