Proper beauty shots

I realize I cheated you all. When I said beauty shots I had more in mind then just a chair shot. So, I took advantage of my oldest niece being over and  got some proper ones.

image

I really don’t have anything new to show because I haven’t been knitting these past few days. I have been taking a rest. Sometimes I go through periods where I don’t knit. This can be due to several different reasons which I won’t get in to at the moment. Claret has been revamped again. I made it two different colors this time same 4 by 4 ribbing. I will have pictures up later.

image

Mira’s cowl is at a stall on the last few yards of the first skein. Hoping by next week I will have attached the second skein. Ideally I will finish it byvthe end of this month.

image

Leave a Reply

