Deadlines

My niece got a part in a play. She needs a costume. She called me. I got excited. Found out it was due next week on Tuesday. Panicked. Started something simple to compliment the costume. Yup, all she gets is a scarf to go around her neck. Garter stitch with a slipped edge. I really wanted to make her a shawl but since I found out yesterday there is no way with my slow knitting that’ll happen.

image

I don’t want to talk about Saroyan. Mira’s cowl is progressing nicely.

image

I took out and started knitting my nephews scarf in a 2 by 2 ribbing.

image

Thats the latest for now.

Leave a Reply

