Buttons

image

I didn’t own buttons. I actually only had very few and only one really worthy of a project. So I’ve been avoiding projects that required buttons. Not thinking that buttons were actually inexpensive and easy to get at any decent craft section at a store. So off to the store I went and I found some great variety packs of buttons in various colors. I chose the black and white ones because well, black and white goes with everything. So now I have buttons and don’t have to avoid projects like sweaters, cardigans, and the like that require them.

On another project related note. I finished my oldest nieces legwarmers. I don’t have pictures of her in them but I do have a picture of the finished product. Voila!

image

1 project done 3 more to go and one I will probably cast on tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

