Have been silent for a while

I finished my 6-year-old nieces Rainbow legwarmers. She loves them. I used Bernat Mosaic. It only took one skein. I used a size 6/4mm circular needle. I actually completed them 7 days after I started them on September 27 but, I forgot to write a blog post saying so. Enjoy a picture. To see more just click on the link above and it’ll take you to my projects page on Ravelry.

I will have pictures and more details of my other projects and current task list up later.

Leave a Reply

