2am

It’s 2am in the morning and I’m up and as alert as I can be for the day just finishing up my niece’s scarf. I was so determined to get it completed tonight. I looked at the start date on Ravelry and I started that thing January 15. It’s been almost a month since I had worked on it. I am a slow knitter. I’ve completed more crochet projects than I can count since then. Well anyways. Here’s a picture.

Purple Wonder

I also finished the hat for a friend I had been working on. I hope she likes it.

News Boy Style

That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

