Works in progress

Kerriel:

Socks for Kerriel

In case it isn’t obvious I’m working on this KNITTING project on double-pointed needles it requires four but because I’m making the largest size sock for the project I’m using five.

Scarf

Just started this project yesterday. My niece lost her scarf that I had given her before so she wanted a new one for the winter and purple is her favorite color. Another Knitted project hope to finish soon.

Kameran:

Vest

Worked in crochet. It’s a quick working project even though it is a vest and I’ve gotten much further than just these two colors but haven’t taken any new pictures of the updates yet. Hopefully I will soon.

One thought on “Works in progress

Leave a Reply

