Crochet Thread Hat

I’m working on this project that I got out of this book from the Library. I don’t currently have the book  in front of me so I can’t tell you the name. It’s suppose to be this really cool hat which is so not turning out as well as the picture. View below to take a look and let me know what you think.

Cotton Crochet Thread Hat
Cotton Crochet Thread Hat

Despite my numerous thoughts to rip it all out in frustration I figured because I’ve gone this far and spent an entire day working on it that I’d see it through to the end and then… if it doesn’t look right I’ll rip it all out and do a different project.

Leave a Reply

